Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

Eldersfield Lawn

CE Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Opening Times

 

Term Dates

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-18

 

S U M M E R      T E R M      2 0 1 8

TERM STARTS:   Monday 16 April 2018

HALF TERM:   Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018

TED:   Monday 4 June 2018

TERM ENDS:    Friday 20 July 2018

 

O T H E R     D A T E S     2 0 1 8

GOOD FRIDAY:   Friday 30 March 2018

EASTER MONDAY:   Monday 2 April 2018

MAY DAY:   Monday 7 May 2018

WHITSUN:  Monday 28 May 2018

AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY:  Monday 27 August 2018

————————————————–

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

 

A U T U M N      T E R M      2 0 1 8

   TED:   Monday 3 September 2018

TERM STARTS:   Tuesday 4 September 2018

HALF TERM:    Monday 29 October  – Friday 2 November 2018

   TED: Monday 5 November 2018

TERM ENDS:   Friday 21 December 2018

 

S P R I N G     T E R M     2 0 1 9

   TED:   Monday 7 January 2019

TERM STARTS:   Tuesday 8 January 2019

HALF TERM:   Monday 18 February 2019– Friday 22  February 2019

TERM ENDS:   Friday 12 April 2019

 

S U M M E R      T E R M      2 0 1 9

TERM STARTS:   Monday 29 April 2019

HALF TERM:   Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

    TED:   Monday 3 June 2019

TERM ENDS:    Friday 19 July 2019

 

O T H E R    D A T E S     2 0 1 9

GOOD FRIDAY:   Friday 19 April 2019

EASTER MONDAY:   Monday 22 April 2019

MAY DAY:   Monday 6 May 2019

WHITSUN:  Monday 27 May 2019

AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY:  Monday 26 August 2019

Top